Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Were gonna get away,gonna blow this town!"
7:29 a.m. - 2004-02-27

Song quote in entry title from Lonestar's "What about now?"

Im still in awe with Sean Burke's 39 save night. So what? We tied...the Flyers and Leafs each got one point, but were still #1 in the East!!!! :D

I changed necklaces today from Eagles to Flyers lol. Like anyone cares.

Jill, if youre reading this, check out the entry before this lol...its my "Post Game of Burke playing Hockey" entry lol...

GO FLYAHSSSSSSSSS! Dont play till Saturday at 1pm against the Bruins, in Boston. I work till 3 so I miss most of it :(

((((sobs)))

But I can see em' kick some Redwing ass at the Joe Louis! :D

Latah people!

Keep your smiles on! I know I have mine on baby!

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next