Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"So dont hold me responsible for anything I might have said..."
5:12 p.m. - 2004-02-27

...song quote from the Lonestar song "Tequila talkin'"...

To quote Jill....

"I read Julie's diary. Julie, I cannot believe you wrote kind words about Sean Jerk. :) You'll want to take it all back when he screws up the next game, lol, but I forgive you because you were caught up in the moment. :)"

I wont take it back! I wont take back the kind words about the PHENOMINAL game he played!!!! I was in AWE! I was very proud of him! I hope he gained some confidence in himself! After giving up that one goal(It was more the defense's fault, rather than Burke. Sean was totally unprepared but daaaaaaaammmnnnn he stopped some shots that the Burke of prior games wouldve let slip by. I couldnt have been more proud of Burke. He knew he had a game that was worth a lot, and went into it head on. VERY GOOD! Kudos to Burke. And with that one goal aside, even Therien played a decent game(Decent for Therien standards anyway,lol)

Getting the goal aside, I dont think Gagne was really on his game last night. Just a side note...lol.

I will write more later if I have anything worth writing about.

DA2KOKIB!

**Julie**

Previous �� Next