Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Cause when I close my eyes, I still can see your smile."
5:28 p.m. - 2004-02-25

Hey everyone who actually reads this diary. God help you if you still read this diary. I have been writing some weird and probably uninteresting stuff lately...well, uninteresting to some people. But this is my diary, not yours and if you dont like it, then go. Yeah I talk a lot about sports and shit related to it. If you dont think I should, then you know what? Screw you!!!!!!!!!

Yes, Im being a bitch. Do I care right now? Not in the least. I dont write here to please everyone, nor do I do it for my health. I do it cause its a place to talk about stuff I love, stuff thats on my mind and I met some cool people on this site(i.e Jill and Kaytee). So sheesh. Whoever it was that emailed me to tell me what to write and what not to write about here,fuck off. Goto your own diary and write about what you like. Im not going to say who it was that bitched me out in an email, cause thats not anyone's damn business.

No Flyers game tonight. They play the Sens tomorrow night in Ottawa. This is a must win. Hell, at this point with less than 20 games remaining, every game is a must win if youre in a playoff race. Therefore my lazy ass will be bored to death, unless there is another hockey game on ESPN or something. Blah. No race this weekend...but there is the Flyers playing those Deadwings on the 29th ;) Hey now I have no grudge against the Wings. Yeah they swept us in the Flyers' last Cup appearance, but life goes on lol.

Bought the Sawyer Brown CD today("True Believer"). Know NOTHING about them but it looked tempting, saying "Please buy me.Julie" So I did and its actually very good. WOOHOO! :)My Lonestar CD still didnt arrive, therefore Im mad. Therefore I cant play "Walkin in Memphis" today. Therefore I am angry at the postal system. Sheesh. Bite me ok?

Im just sitting here lisetning to the radio. There is nothing too wonerful on TV right now...not till 6, when Im gonna watch "Full House" on the Family Channel. I want to log on the ESPN site to see if there is an NHL game on tonight but that site slows my computer down so much...blah, same with nascar.com. But the only thing I see ESPN showing anymore seems to be college basketball. NO offense if you like basketball but I think it sucks. Dribble,dribble..(((yawn)) I cant wait for baseball season to start.

OMG...one of my all time favorite songs is on the radio..."Angel" by Shaggy. I know, I know, its not his original song but I love it! The song just brings back memories of the time this song came out. My friend Missy and I used to scream when it came on the radio and dance around her room like a bunch of morons. Now the song "I'll stand by you" by ummm....I forget who but I like love this song ok? And I dont care if you dont like it cause I do and thats that lol. Yeah Im being an ass today but I am so psyched that Robert Esche got the green light to play as early Saturday. That just brings a big ol' goofy grin to my face. Esche is the real goalie in Phill-ay! :D (Ignore my stupid slang. I warned you, Im acting like a moronic bitch today...deal with it,haha lol)

I read Jill's entry today and I have to say that yes, Wawa is awesome. Have you tried their cookie and creme cappuchino? A little slice of Heaven! Mmmmm...lol. I also must comment on Alexei Zhamnov. I like that guy, and I feel he will be a good person to have on the team down the stretch. But time will tell. And Chris Therien actually played defense last night! (((faints))) I nearly passed out last night when they showed a closeup of Brank Radivojevic! WOOOHOO! It was a split second but hell, it looked good and so did he! WOOHOOOOOOOOOOO!

Kaytee, I didnt see the Larry KLing interview myself, either. Didnt care to cause I dont like him lol. From what you said, it didnt sound like I missed anything that would alter my life. Im glad I didnt watch it. Didnt seem worth it to see a jackass ask stupid,unreasearched questions. Odds are, he didnt even know who Junior was, based on how stupid he seemed according to your entry lol.

Ok Im gonna go and yes I still will sign off by saying

"DA2KOKIB!"

Always, J*

Previous �� Next