Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Hard Habit To Break"
7:27 a.m. - 2004-02-23

What a boring day this is gonna be. Unless its not.Haha.

Im training the new clerk today at worked named Lorene. I only trained once before and she is still there but now as a supervisor. I hope I do a nice job. God help me cause I ramble endlessly.

Flyers play Chicago tonight. Zhamnov better remember that he's on the Philly side now :D

On the radio now is one of my favorite songs by Chicago(I LOVE THEM!!!! NO ONE TRASHES ON CHICAGO!!!) called "Hard Habit to break"

((("Bein' without you is all a big mistake. Instead of getting easier,its the hardest thing to take. Im addicted to you baby, youre a hard habit to break")))

OOOOH YEAH! SING IT UP PETER CETERA!!! :D

Wearing my Akers jersey today....HELL FREAKING YEAH! :D

And one of my Eagles sweatshirts underneath it. And my Eagles necklace. I am the walking advertisement for the Eagles today lol.

Im uncertain...Wawa or McD's for breakfast this morning? ;)

Wawa.

Later!

DA2KOKIB!

~~jules

Previous �� Next