Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
100 straight winless races for Rusty...yes or no?
2:42 p.m. - 2004-02-22

Ok Im sitting here watching the race and have concluded that Johnny Sauter is a hazard on the track. Im going to start taking bets on how many cautions he causes each week. He is not cut out for Cup. He is a good guy it seems...I heard him get interviewed and stuff, but I dont feel as if Cup is for him.

Johnson is out. Ok, I dont like Jimmie, but I dont not like him. Im very neutral. There's people I like more, there's people I like less. Its give and take.

Sterling looks like he has a very good car. What I wouldnt do to see "Sterlin'" get a win today. After his 2002 points lead being blown due to a neck injury he suffered, and his crappy year last year, seeing that "Silver Bullet" in victory lane would just make my day.

But Id love to see my Bobby Labonte score a win. He is so great. :D

Shame about Schrader. The guy cant buy a break. :(

Same with Kyle Petty. The old veterans are getting screwed.

Will Rusty get a win today...or make it 100 races w/out a win?

Bobby got a flat.... bite me :(

da2kokib,

Julie

Previous �� Next