Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Stupid survey cause I am BORED
12:47 a.m. - 2004-02-22

1.Do you like having your picture taken? Yes

2.Have you ever done a photo shoot, professional or non? Yes..If you count when my mom dragged my brother and I to a picture place when we were little.

3.If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go and why? Internationally..St.Petersberg,Russia(The story of Anastasia always fascinated me)...nationally: Id have to say Atlanta. Im a diehard Braves fan, and my Nascar driver Bobby Labonte kicks ass at Atlanta!

4.Who would you take with you on this little adventure? Whoever is willing, if I can tolerate em' :)

5.What would you say is the most daring thing to do in a lifetime? Dunno lol

6.Would you ever do that? Sure I guess

7.Have you ever done crossword puzzles? In school

8.Ever actually completed one? I think

9.Pick up the closest book and write a sentence at random from it. "In my first three years with Joe Gibbs racing, we managed to win on every basic layout in that mix"~from "True Speed" by Tony Stewart

10.Do the same with a lyric from either a cd or the radio."If Id never said that word, Id have never wasted all these years"(Brian McComas-"Youd have never said goodbye")

11.Have you ever tried to analyze your own dreams? Sometimes

12.Would you put up posters in your room? Would I???? Just ask me whats on my walls lol

13.Can you sing? Yes but I dont toot my own horn, so I wont say how well I can, but yes I can sing.

14.Do you ever sing to yourself while doing everyday tasks?

Yeah lol

15.What's your favorite color of post-it note? Dont care

16.How many cassette tapes do you own? Dunno

17.How many cd's do you own? Not enough lol

18.Ever bought a cd for just one song? Oh yeah lol

19.What would your perfect day consist of? Id have to think about that

20.Have you ever lied to get off the phone or out of talking to someone on line? Who hasnt used the "Oh I have another call" excuse. Thats why we have 'mute' buttons on phones lol

21.Have you ever written a survey? No

22.How about a song? If so share it. Yes but Im not sharing right now. Im self conscious tonight lol

23.Or maybe a poem? If so share it or one of them. Yes but no

24.Is your vcr flashing 12:00 all the time? No. My VCR is a TV/VCR combo and it doesnt flash anything

25.Do you read your horoscope? If I feel like it

26.If so, do you base your day on it? No

27.Would you rather chew gum or use mouthwash and why? I do both interchangebly

28.Do you floss? If I have a hunk of food in my teeth that my toothbrush wont get out...or if I have a dentist app't

29.Are you addicted to napster? No

30.How many times a year about are you sick? I get colds now and then but Im usually not "sick sick"

31.Ever been in an airplane? Yes

32.If so where were you flying to? Arizona

33.What radio station to you listen to most? 92.5,104.5 and 95.7

34.What color are your shoes? What pair? LOL

35.Was fuzzy wuzzy a bear? Yeah then someone shot him

36.Do you know how to play dominos? Yep!

37.Or do you think I just mean pizza by that? No

38.Speaking of pizza, what's your favorite kind? (toppings and/or place to get it from) I love TD Alfredo's(Local place)

39.What color are your eyes? Dark,dark brown

40.How many surveys have you filled out this lifetime? Too many thanks to Nikki

41.Describe your bedroom, include all details. I dont have the time to do that

42.Name one person your life is made better by. My best friend in this world, Chris

43.Would you or have you ever shaven your head? No

44.How about someone else's? Nah

45.Can you do math with ease? Pffft!

46.What size is your computer screen? Big enough

47.If you could only talk to one person online who would that be? I cant pick.

48.Name your favorite type of music and why. Country...but I love so many types of music

49.Are you a vegetarian? No

50.How about an aspiring actor/actress? Hahaha...

51.What famous person dead or alive would you interview if you had the chance? Alive: Javy Lopez Dead: Dale Earnhardt

52.Which movie can you watch and say the lines along with the actors? "Little Big League"...I constantly quote it ;)

53.Name one your passions in life. Watching the sports I love

54.What's your least favorite time of day? When I wake early

55.Who's your favorite member in a band, singer, guiter, bass, drummer, and why? Dont care

56.Do you use hairspray or gel? Sometimes

57.Describe your favorite meal. Chinese buffet

58.What color is the inside of your head when you close your eyes? Pffft! Like I care lol

59.Ever listen to classical music? No thanks

60.Have you ever said lol in real life without thinking about it? No

61.Do you find you use internet language when writing notes? No

62.What songs would be on your ideal cd? (unlimited)

-Take my breath away:Berlin

-Breakfast at Tiffanys:Great Blue Something

-Tiny Dancer: Elton John

-Wrong Again: Martina McBride

-Wild World: Cat Stevens

-Honesty: Billy Joel

-Operator: Jim Croce

-Youre so vain: Carly Simon

-Cat in the Cradle: Harry Chapin

-Cinderella:Vince Gill

-Blue Collar Man:Styx

-Sunday afternoon in the park: Chicago

-Brown Eyed Girl: Van Morrison

-I see your smile: Gloria Estefan

-Here's to the night: Eve 6

-Crazy: KiC and Jojo

-Dont wanna miss a thing: Aerosmith

-Hands Clean:Alanis Morrisette

-Two people fell in love:Brad Paisley

-I believe:Diamond Rio

63.Say one thing you've learned today. Sean Burke rules!

64.What is the best present you've ever given someone else? Dunno

65.What is the best present someone else has ever given to you? Dimitri Tertyshny card

66.So hey, what's your full name? Like Im saying that on here

67.Describe yourself while drunk. Never was drunk

68.How big are the windows in your house? Big

69.Do you wear a watch? No

70.What's the kinkiest thing you've ever done with someone else? No

71.What's the largest age difference between you and someone you've dated? 6 months lol

72.How many mirrors do you have? In my house, 3

73.Write one sentence stating what you want people to say about you after you've passed on. "She was the biggest Eagles fan ever!"

74.Have you ever sailed? No

75.How fast can you run? Not fast

76.What do you believe in? Myself when convienient

77.How long does it take you to get ready to go out? Depends where Im going

78.Do you shower daily? If not how often? Yes

79.What one thing would you change in your life if you had the power to do so? I wish I was more confident

80.Describe the ideal superpower and what you would do if you had it. Im fine as I am

81.Are candles romantic or a fire hazard? Romantic

82.Name something you've done in the last 24hrs no matter how big or small. Ate a TV dinner

83.Do you wear necklaces, bracelets, anklets, earrings. rings? Wearing 2 rings now, and a necklace(Eagles necklace)

84.What colors are you wearing right now? Blue PJ's...lol

85.How often do you change the sheets on your bed? Weekly

86.Have you ever gotten lost? If so explain. Im lost now

87.What's on your computer desk? Enough shit to take me a day to clean it

88.How many folders are on your desktop at the present moment? Folders???

89.When your talking do you ever use your hands to do quotation marks in the air when saying certain words? All too often

90.Which landmark would you climb if you could? The steps of the art museum in Philly. If you can call that a landmark

91.Do you own or have you read, or thought of reading any self-help books? No

92.Ever seriously questioned your sanity? Every day lol. Its part of being an Eagles and Flyers fan ;)

93.Can you breakdance? No

94.What's in your fridge right now? Stuff

95.How many people do you live with? 2

96.Have you or would you ever do anything more than kiss in a public area? No

97.What is the strangest thing you've ever done? Does admitting to being a future Greg Biffle fan count?

98.Name an instrument you've never played but would like to. Guitar

99.Have you ever been on tv or the radio? Radio...when I won a bad joke contest

100.What is the worst thing anyone could ever do to you? Betray my trust

101.Are you a fast typer? Yes but I dont type the "right" way

102.How high have you counted before getting bored? Dunno

103.Describe how you sleep. (ie. your position and/or how you fall asleep) Comfortably

104.Are you straight, bi, gay? straight

105.Do you ever do something else while on the computer? If so what? Watch tv,play cd's, talk on my cell

106.What is the most expensive item you own? My car

107.How about the least expensive? Dunno

108.What's your favorite card game to play? Solitaire cause I can win

109.What do you do online? Email,IMs,message boards,diary stuff...etc

110.Name some stores you've bought clothes in before. PLenty

111.Have you ever read a book and not understood it? If so which one? Many

112.Have you ever watched a movie and not understood it? If so which one? plenty...

113.Do people pick up your slang language more than you pick up theres? Yeah lol

114.Are you easily influenced by other people, or currant trends? No

115.What makes you unique in your own opinion? Braves fan in Phillies country :)

116.Name your worst quality. I take too long to regain broken trust or get over my feelings being hurt

117.Name your best. Im a good sport(Or so people say I am lol), and I am there for my friends

118.What would you like to do with your life? Have a life

119.Do you blowdry your hair? No

120.How many clocks are in your house? 5

121.Are they all set on the same time? No

122.Have you ever intentionally set a clock ahead or behind the actual time? No

123.What do you think about when you first wake up in the morning? Depends if Im getting upfor work or not

124.Which browser do you use? Is that what AOL is? If so....AOL!

125.Do you bite your nails? Thats a characteristic of Flyers fans ;)

126.Would you ever leave little notes to your gf/bf? Sure

127.Ever been to a farm? Yeah

128.Tell me about your dream last night. I dreamed I was in a marathon and I passed out and when I woke up fom being passed out, I got to see Casey Mears ...dear God that man is HOT!

129.Ever seen a shooting star? No

130.Say one thing about yourself you've never told anyone. Im loopy,Im loopy...LOL

131.Do your days fly by or seem to last forever? Either or

132.Have you ever stayed in a fancy high class rich hotel? No

133.Have you ever stayed in a rent-by-the-hour motel? No

134.What in your opinion is the best advertising slogan out there? Dunno but I sure love the new Subway commercial with Greg Biffle!

135.When they start sending rockets to the moon for us civilians, will you be on the list to go? No

136.How are you feeling right now? BORED!

137.Have you ever written anything on your skin? No but my friends wrote HAPPY BIRTHDAY on my hand once lol

138.If so what? See above

139.Which website do you frequent most often? My friends' diaries, and the message baords I post on

140.What color is most of your clothes? I have a variety

141.Do you own any plants? No

142.Are things as bad as they seem? Usually

143.Descibe the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you.Being there for me

144.Ever looked directly at the sun? Yes

145.Have you ever made a pin hole camera to watch the eclipse? No

146.What's your favorite cereal? Lucky Charms

147.What do you miss? My sanity

148.Name something you just can't forget no matter how hard you try. The pain of losing loved ones

149.Describe the worst fight you've ever been in whether physical or verbal. It was verbal...and Im not detailing it

150.Say something else about yourself you've never told anyone before. This was said already

Previous �� Next