Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
DA2KOKIB! Akers jersey ARRIVED!
3:08 p.m. - 2004-02-21

I crawled out of bed at 11am and decided to see if my package was on the front step and it was! I screamed like a little kid and tore the package open and danced around the room, I was so happy! Im wearing it now! Now I own 3 Eagles jerseys...the 3 I need:Akers(white jersey),McNabb(green jersey) and Westbrook(black jersey).

Now get me a Simon Gagne Flyers jersey and I will be a happy camper ;)

Jamie Mac won the Busch race. Sorry but he is now FULL TIME IN THE CUP SERIES! Cup drivers have no business racing in the Busch races. NONE! They take spots away from Busch series regulars, whose job is to race the Busch races, not be sent home cause a Cup guy who has his own series beat you out for a spot in the race. Not right. Jamie is a great racer, and a class act, but I dont agree with him, Junior,Waltrip,Robby Gordon and those other Nextel Cup guys racing Busch series. Shame on them for that. Shame...

Anyway David Stremme had a rotten day. Kyle Busch...dunno. Im more into watching the Flyers/Thrashers game. Tied 4-4 so far. We opened with a 5 minute powerplay and got 3 goals...one after the other. And where was the defense? Im beginning to doubt if Therien is even playing hockey.

After the game got tied at 3, Ragnersson (aka Baldy) got the goal to make it 4-3. :D

Now as I sit here, its 4-4. Sigh...

Anyway, time to get some food and browse Ebay for a Flyers' jersey and a Braves necklace.

DA2KOKIB!

Love Jules :D

Previous �� Next