Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Oh HoW i LoVe SiMoN gAgNe!!!
3:48 p.m. - 2004-02-21

First off...good game for the Devils! I will a good sport before I go dance about my team's win. Ok now Im dancing.... :) If Gagne didnt get a stick thrown at him by Sutton, I knew we'd go into OT and lose it, knowing Burke and our D lately ;) If it wasnt for the 5 minute PP the Flyers had at the beginning of the game, then we'd have had a 4th straight loss. LeClair...DAMN...was he game or what? And Joni Pitkanen!!!

Simon Gagne...youre welcome to celebrate the win with me anytime you'd like :-O :) :)

Eric Desjardins is my favorite defenseman on the Flyers an Gagne is my fave offense player. Just to clear up any confusion lol...

Good luck to ALL the other teams down the stretch! It is gonna be a great remainder of the season! Game on!

da2kokib,

Always,

Julie

Previous �� Next