Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Music night...
7:21 p.m. - 2004-02-18

My David Akers jersey is bieng mailed tomorrow, as is my Eagles necklace I bought on EBay as well. Yay! Eagles mail! Life cant be better! I cant wait to finally wear a jersey of my favorite Eagles player/favorite NFL player! He is the shit man! I love that guy...*DA2KOKIB*

Im sitting here listening to my most comforting and relaxing music: My Billy Joel Greatest Hits CDs. I can sit here and sing all the songs on the 3CDs and not bat an eye as I sit online and type away. Im listening to the song "The Stranger" on CD1. I love it baby! WOOHOO!!!!

"Well we all have a face that we hide away forever and we take it out and show ourselves when everyone has gone. Some are satin,some are steel,some are silk and some are leather.Theyre the faces of the stranger but we love to try them on."

:D :D

Best 3 CDs ever produced and sold in stores :) I quite shockingly like these MORE than my "beloved" Brad Paisley CDs ;)

*sings along to 'Scenes from an Italian Resturant' *

Greg Maddux is now a Cubs player. {{{teary eyed}}} Im gonna miss you Greg! :( Good luck in all you do and thanks for the memories you brought to this lifelong Atlanta fan. Love ya! :)

I want a Simon Gagne jersey ;) Or Joni Pitkanen! :D Jill wants a Sean Burke one!(Kiddin'!!!! lol...) I also want a Braves jersey. Probably a Chipper or Andruw Jones one. We'll see what the world of Ebay has to offer cause I never find any Braves stuff around here,being an hour from Philly.

Anyone wanna take me to the Ravens vs. Eagles game this upcoming season? I for damn sure am NOT driving into Philly. I value my life and my car insurance bill at its current rate thank you very much.

Ok will write more later.

---da2kokib---

*)love(*

***JuLiE***

Previous �� Next