Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Random thoughts
10:46 p.m. - 2004-02-17

I love the new Greg Biffle commercial for Subway. He is totally hilarious.

Kaytee is right. Brian Gionta is so cute. But do keep him. I dont think orange is his color :)

I feel like rewatching old Nascar races just to watch drivers race in cars theyre not in anymore, and to see Dale Sr. race...and watch how ESPN could cover a race. Which is better than Fox/NBC/TNT can do...

Sean Burke will turn around. I know he can. He is a good goalie. Im trying to blame his crappy goalie-ing(Yes I invented that word so sue me) on the time lag from him going west coast to east coast teams. Thats a bad blame. I need to work on my pointing fingers at the correct blame better ;) I was fuming in the entry before this one. Dont read it if you dont wanna see me curse up a storm.

Later y'all! :)

Love y'all lots and DA2KOKIB!!!

<3

*jules

Previous �� Next