Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Racing relations?
3:44 p.m. - 2004-02-16

Kaytee, Is Jimmy Horton VI related to Jimmy Horton,the former Nascar driver (Who is best known for when in the mid 90's his car flipped over the wall at Talledega and his car was not together at all and he walked away without a scratch) Just wondering if you know :D...and yes racing is better but Im realllllly into hockey this year and although racing is my biggest sport...football is very close. You do NOT want to see me during football season ;) I go crazy...lol :)

Nothing much today. Bought the newspaper for the Dale Jr pics/articles for my Dale Jr scrapbook. Nothing else really.

Later! :)

~da2kokib~

*Julie*

Previous �� Next