Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Agreements and racing!
10:33 a.m. - 2004-02-14

Kaytee I couldnt agree more. We come to think of it have equal teams. And I meant that Id hate to the FLYERS win it cause you guys were very injured and banged up. . I hope I make sense. LOL That was not meant in an arrogant way lol. But youre 100% right....losing your captain is a big punch in the gut...I didnt know how that felt. When we had Lindros years back and we lost him time after time to concussions(What else?)that was nothing...we were very accustomed to his frequent injuries.

On another note....today Im gonna totally veg out after I shower,do some shopping and do the dishes. The Busch race is today(*GO DAVID STREMME AND KYLE BUSCH*) Plus there's a hockey game on ABC today. We might wind up getting the Wings game. Hope so...theyre playin' the Avs and hello....fight,fight,fight baby!!!!

DAYTONA TOMORROW!!!!!!!!! OH I LOVE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love always and da2kokib,

Jules :D

Previous �� Next