Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Vday gift from mom
7:37 a.m. - 2004-02-11

To answer Kaytee's question about when the Flyers got Mike Comrie...I dont know. I'll use my ask a friend lifeline....I pick....Jill! LOL...

Doesnt matter. He is gone and POS goalie Burke is back...

Won over the rival Devils last night. Feb. 29th we play the Deadwings....*evil eye* Mike and Nena...beware ;)

Gotta fly to work. Not really.

My mom gave me an early V-Day gift. Its an Eagles jersey shirt form nfl.com Well not from there,she got it at Kohl's for the same price as on the nfl.com store

Instead of a player's name it says "PHILADELPHIA" ....omg Im wearing it TODAY! LOVIN IT BABY!!!!

Gotta fly... :) *soaring on Eagle's wing*

~da2kokib~

love y'all...julie

Previous �� Next