Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Now for your regularly scheduled bullshit..
8:42 p.m. - 2004-02-10

Ok here I am. I just got done watching '8 Simple Rules' and here ai am on my damn lazy ass watching the Flyers/Devils game, but my heart isnt even into it. The Comrie trade pissed me off to the extent that I couldnt give two shits about this game.

Dont freaking feel like working tomorrow. Im usually off Wednesdays, but they need a damn day clerk cause Marilyn is in FL for 2 weeks, so theyre giving me off Saturdays for this week and next week instead. Bullshit. Now I need to make plans for two Saturdays, so Im not sitting on my ass all weekend. Yeah Im in a peachy mood cant ya freaking tell???

I keep playing "I lost it" by Kenny Chesney over and over again....sigh.

Oh Jill, hope you got your mail... :) And the MR8RFE...what does it mean??? Mark Recchi #8 rules forever? If so...gimme a gold star and a pat on the back. :)

Scott Niedermayer scored. Now its 3-1 Flyers. Bah....shit! Haha....oh well....if we win,lose,or tie...life goes on.The world is not going to end on account of a hockey game. The world ends on account of Nascar...yeah thats it. The 500 is on Sunday and thats the only highlight of my weekend. I might go rent a movie or two to watch this weekend and totally veg out. Without football....Im without one form of amusement. Please for God's sake let it be baseball season. Thats gonna be a game a night on ESPN or some other channel if I get desperate enough to see them blab about how the Yankees are the whole world and the reason for our very being....haha...gimme a break you freaking bullshitting announcers. Go choke... haha *disclaimer: I dont wish to see anyone choke...but I do wish to use that as a way to say they suck*

Ok now back to your life already in progress...

~da2kokib~

julie

Previous �� Next