Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Im so bored
7:35 p.m. - 2004-01-28

Why do I always wind up forgetting the start time for the Flyers game? I couldnt find the game on Comcast or ESPN so I assumed I misread the schedule and now Im watching it on UPN. 3 minutes left in the 1st period.

Therien looks good tonight. Hell, so does the whole team. Go Handzus! Go Recchi! Go Pitkanen! :-D

Deflected...almost in...go go go..nice stop by Handzus...Recchi shoots...misses...

The Panthers' goalie is good...wow lol...what a lousy shot form Brashear.

Esche in goal=win. (Following Jill's Flyers Logic! *smile*)

Icing? Where? I missed that one lol...

End of the first period.

WOOHOO!!!! TIME FOR COATSEY'S CORNER! Im so freaking thrilled :-) Wonder how dumb he will sound tonight.

Ooooh a Primeau interview is after the commercial break.

Ok anyway, on another subject. Im bored. Im sitting here thinking to myself how bored I am lol.

There really isnt much to write about. I just need something to do.

They skipped the Primeau interview. Thought that was before Coatsey.

YO STEVE COATES! It is pronounced "DAY-SHAR-DAN" not "DUH-SHAR-DINZ" Get a clue you moron. Sheeeeeeeeeeeesshhhhhhhhhh!

Ok Im gonna end this entry cause Im bored to death.

Later, Jules

Previous �� Next