Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Cleaning sucks
10:57 p.m. - 2004-01-27

Ok so today wasnt all it was cracked up to be. This sucks. Work was boring as all hell and all I did at work today was clean. What did I go home to do? Clean. So Im sick of cleaning. But it needs to be done. Do I really need every magazine I had since I was 16? No. So that box made a loud CRASH in the dumpster. lol...

No Flyers tonight. Sucks. I needed something to entertain my pea sized brain tonight. But another night of seeing Desjardins on the bench sucks.

I am definetly going to see "Miracle" on Saturday night at 7:30. The movie theater is right next door to Target so Im gonna shop first because God only knows I need more shit. Hopefully I wont get anything besides gummy bears to eat during the movie LOL..

I need to organzize my "Memory Box" which is a 3 gallon Rubbermaid container full of ticket stubs,letters,envelopes,cards,pictures of stuff,maps,and various trinkets and treasures that have sentimental value. I also need to clean out clothes and books. Any clothes I dont want, I offer to Kyle's sister,cousin, and my friends and their sisters. I need to do that but right now Im lucky if this Wawa coffee cup will make it into the trash after 3 days of sitting on my computer table haha.

I read Jill's entry and read how she wont get over the Justin Williams trade. I felt the same way when the Flyers traded Sandy McCarthy. He was my absolute favorite. She got the Williams jersey? Sweet. I want a Desjardins jersye but the day I find one of those is the day I find a white David Akers jersey,either in a store or on Ebay. Fat freaking chance. Hell will be more likely to freeze over.

I was reading the Eagles schedule thing on their website. it doesnt show the dates yet, but it DOES show who their home and away opponents are. They play the Ravens this year, at the Linc! Woohoo! I wanna go! The Ravens are my AFC team(Which if you have been a regular reader here, you know) and I would love to see that as much as going to a Braves/Orioles game this June to see my favorite MLB player of all time(Javy Lopez,now an ex Brave) play against his now ex-team. But he went to Baltimore so I can live with that :o)

Ok well Im gonna go check some other things.

Later!

~~David Akers' #1 fan!!

~DA2KOKIB~

Previous �� Next