Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Slippery roads,good food and other random things
4:00 p.m. - 2004-01-26

Sliding on snow...no, not walking, but driving. Always a freaking joyful experience. But Im ok so dont push the panic button.

Im sitting here and Im eating Wendy's food. I had this craving for a spicy chicken sandwich meal and some chicken nuggets. DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, Flyers won! WOOHOO!!! Im kinda "over" the Justin Williams trade. Im more pissed that Eric Desjardins is hurt. I seem to always be a fan of the less popular players on the team. Now that Javy Lopez isnt in Atlanta anymore *cry cry,pity party :( * , my favorite Braves' players are now Mark DeRosa and Marcus Giles. My favorite Flyers players are Desjardins and Therien. I am not saying who my favorite Eagles' player is. Figure it out yourself lol.

I need to sort through various boxes and containers of shit Ive stashed for years. A lot of it was still at my dad's house till recent months. A lot of its in the apartment's basement in our storage cubby. I dont know half the shit in it. I do know one huge container is filled of my "good" baseball cards like my Mike Mussina cards and Derek Jeter cards. I want to sell the Jeter cards(Except a certain few I really like) on ebay. Im sure a lot of the stuff I dont need. I have a 3 gallon Rubbermaid container that is my "Memory Box". I have cards,letters,enevelopes(yes,envelopes,I save stupid stuff thank you),and various things I stashed throughout the years. God knows what half of it is anyway lol but I "need" it all. Im such a packrat, I swear.

Yeah Jill, the ESPN announcers arent much better for hockey lol...but then again, what can ya do? LOL...I dont know what exactly inspired my random rambling session hehe, but the words spilled out lol.

Ok well Im gonna go do some other stuff...

Later!

~~julie

Previous �� Next