Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Flyers thoughts ;)
9:57 p.m. - 2003-12-30

The Flyers are on but Im only half watching it. Hell, I didnt remember it was on until 6 minnutes left in the 2nd period. LOL....One of those type of nights.

Yeah! Desjardins!!!!! He didnt do anything but he is my fav Flyers player.

I love my new Flyers necklace I got for Christmas from Kyle. It is so pretty ;)

BTW I hate Bobby Clarke aka Bob the Snob as I fondly call him...he is a damn asshole and should just go the hell away.

I dont like seeing anyone else have #5 for the Flyers....I miss Dimitri Tertyshny. :( He was a great player,but died in a boat wreck right after his rookie season :( When I was sick with the flu during his rookie year, I was in bed and my mom (Which secretly converted to a hockey/Flyers fan months earlier) came to see me as I was trying to sip down some water and said "Dimitri got a game winning goal,Julie."

Not remembering how to pronounce his name due to being delirious, I said "Ter-wee-shuh-wee?" and she said "Yes" and laughed. I was talking on the phone with my friend that July when my mom told me "Julie, Terweeshuwee died"

:(

OMG!!!!!!! JR GOT A GOAL!!!!!!!!

6-1 so far Flyers....kicking some STL ass!!!!

Love,

Jules :)

Previous �� Next