Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey
10:30 p.m. - 2003-12-29

This was a survey I found on someone else's diary that I read and decided to give it a try.

Thanks Jill...and how bout those EAGLES?????

- 10 Layers Survey -

LAYER 1

Name: Julie

Birth date: October 10,1983

Birthplace: Phoenixville, PA

Current Location: Royersford,PA

Eye Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Height: 5'4"

Righty or Lefty: Righty

Zodiac Sign: Libra

LAYER 2

Your heritage: Polish,German,Welsh,American-Indian(Blackfoot) and a little bitof other stuff

The shoes you wore today: Skechers sneakers

Your weakness: Teasing others when their team loses ;)

Your biggest fear:Being a nobody in this world, and amounting to nothing

Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni wkth extra,extra cheese

Goal you'd like to achieve: Get a comfortable job

LAYER 3

Your most overused phrase on AIM: Bite me

Your thoughts first waking up: Either "Yay, no work today!" or "Shit not work!"

Your bedtime: Between midnight and 2 am-ish

Your most missed memory: My parents being together

LAYER 4

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi

McDonald's or Burger King: McDonalds

Adidas or Nike: Adidas

Ice Tea or Nestea: I cant stand iced tea with any kind of sugar or sweetener in it...GAG! Iced tea for me MUSt be without any sugars....like for instance, my mom's homemade sun tea with plain old Lipton tea bags

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolat

Cappuccino or coffee: Cant choose..Wawa has great coffees and cappucchinos

LAYER 5

Smoke: Never

Cuss: Oh yeah :)

Sing: All the time

Take a shower everyday: Yes

Have a crush:Im already with then only guy I need.

Do you think you've been in love: Yes

Want to go to college: No

Like(d) high school: Sometimes

Want to get married: YES!

Believe in yourself: Whenever convienient

Get motion sickness: Never

Think you're attractive: Not at all

Think you're a health freak: Not a chance

Like thunderstorms: As long as there's not a lot of wind or damages...

Play an instrument: I played the clarinet form 4th-9th grade.

LAYER 6

In the past month...

Drank alcohol: No

Smoked: No

Done a drug: No

Had Sex: No

Made Out: Yes

Gone on a date: Kinda lol

Gone to the mall: Yes

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No

Eaten sushi: No

Been on stage: No

Been dumped: No

Gone skating: No

Made homemade cookies: Yep!

Gone skinny dipping: No

Dyed your hair: No

Stolen anything: No

LAYER 7

Ever...

Played a game that required removal of clothing: No

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: No

Been caught "doing something": Almost

Been called a tease: No

Gotten beaten up: No

Shoplifted: No

Changed who you were to fit in: Yes

LAYER 8

Age you hope to be married: 23

Numbers and Names of Children: Not sure how many kids I want. The names I like for girls are Alexa Rae,Madison Faith, Tierney Mae,Madison Paisley and Savannah Kathryn...for boys: Craig Michael,Tyler Andrew, Brandon Mordecai..

Describe your Dream Wedding: I dont really know ...I have so many freaking ideas,lol

How do you want to die: Painlessly, and preferably unconsciously

Where you want to go to college:I said Im not going, lol

What do you want to be when you grow up: Growing up is overrated ;)

What country would you most like to visit: Russia...I have a an interest in St.Petersberg...the whole Anastasia thing with her supposed death,etc..

LAYER 9

In a guy....

Best eye color?: Brown...

Best hair color?: Brown or black...I like dark hair too

Short or long hair: Definitely short or in the middle...

Height: Dont care lol

Best weight: Um, not too big and not too small...

Best articles of clothing: Jeans and a shirt that fit well and show off his best features ;) I agree with ya,Jill!

Best first date location: Dont know LOL

Best first kiss location: Anywhere but a car

LAYER 10

# of drugs taken illegally: None

# of people I could trust with my life: 4

# of CDs that I own: Over 100 or so...I'm a music nut (especially country music!)

# of piercing: Just my ears

# of tattoos: None

# of scars on my body: None that Im aware of

Previous �� Next