Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
McNabb jersey ready to wear! :)
12:30 a.m. - 2003-11-23

My McNabb jersey is clean and ready for watching the game in! :D

Is it game time yet? We have the NFC leading 5 game win streak and will make it 6 games ocne we beat the Saints(Easy win)

Ravens play the Seahawks...

Both games are home games for my teams! :D

Hope the Flyguys(Flyers) play tomorrow afternoon. Didnt check. :(

Im bored.

Im kinda hungry.

Why the hell am I even awake still?

Did a lot of singing in Yahoo Karaoke chat tonight, and in the Yahoo country music rooms(People sing there too)...I did a lot of Martina McBride songs....lol...did "Independence day" a lot and gave "I love you","Concrete Angel" and "Blessed" a try.

First weekend of the Nascar off season. Color me bored.

{{{{yawn}}}}

Jules

Previous �� Next