Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
40'something love connection lol(work related)
6:59 p.m. - 2003-11-21

We have a new material handler at work, a 40-somethin' named Gordon....he is kind of how do I say this nicely...kooky. Haha. He is married and says he has kids but I hope the kids are NOT as wacko as him...ack!

Anyway, Jean and I were talking today and we think Marilyn, the 40-somethin' clerk with OCD has a major crush on Gordon. She NEVER asks Ann(My manager) for anything unless its a store credit or void, and also, she never uses anyone's names anymore when speaking(i.e It used to be "Julie I have to goto the bathroom can you watch the floor for a few?" Now its "Here, watch register")

Jean and I think its adorable, lol.

We have a mandatory store meeting tomorrow at 830. Doesnt matter. I work 830-3 anyway so its not like its an extra trip.

Mood-Bored and hungry while waiting for food.

Listening to-Martina McBride's greatest hits CD(Playing "Blessed")

Later!

Jules

Previous �� Next