Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
First of many entries
8:48 p.m. - 2003-10-16

I've got to say, this is a lot better than the "diary" I had on AOL. But oh well. What can I do? I was on the Sterling Marlin message board, and randomly clicked on someone's website where they had a link to their online diary. Im like, this is kinda cool. I wanna do this.

So anyway, Im gonna write as if this is not a new thing. Im not gonna give some speech about who I am and where I come from blah blah blah. Would you do that if it was a real diary? Probably not.

Im hungry for Chinese food all of a sudden. Matt was talking about he is getting some tonight and Im like yeah screw you haha lol. I could sooooo dig into a plate of Lo Mein and sesame chicken about now. Throw in a bowl of wonton soup and you have a happy camper here.

I have to goto my car insurance company on either Monday or Tuesday. Why do I have to go? Just to get a reprint of my insurance card which when I was cleaning my car(Yes,I do clean it),spilled a can of Pepsi Twist(I didnt know it still had some in it) all over it and its sticky and it smells,plus part of it is torn because it got stuck to something else I had in the car.

Im opting for Tuesday because to be honest, I dont want to do anything on Monday,let alone play a game of Beat Rush Hour Traffic on 422 West. Id have to do that Tuesday if I go then but who cares? Tuesday is a good day for me because my show is on, and I can sleep in the next day because I am off work. Go me lol. I havent been up that way since August when I went to go bowling.

I just want to add that I want the Marlins to win the World Series against the Yankees. Wanna play a game of Go Fish? :) I couldnt stand the 1998 Marlins when they won the WS b/c one, they beat my Braves. Reason numero dos, they bought the team just to win the WS,then with the exception of a few people like Livan Hernandez and Charles Johnson(I know Im leaving out a few),they shipped them all off and slipped quietly into oblivion. Now they can beat those Yanks. I like da Moose(Mike Mussina) though. He is cool. I confess to being a Jeter aka pretty boy fan for awhile.But I just collected his baseball cards.

Well Im gonna go for now and I'll write more later.

*JuLiE*

Previous �� Next