Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
New
11:32 p.m. - 2006-01-29

Kiss my white ass, Keith Primeau. There's a new captain in Philly now, and its Derian Hatcher! :)

Oh and I heard a nasty Flyers trade rumor...RJ Umberger and another Phantoms player and/or a 2007 draft pick for MARK RECCHI!!! Sorry, but Id rather choke on my own saliva than get him back....seriously. What a loser, he wants out just cause the Pens are struggling. So is THAT the kind of player we want? One who wants out when times are hard? BULLSHIT! I dont want that selfish son of a fucking bitch in Flyers colors for the rest of his freaking career. He can go rot in the Blues organization (Yeah umm, the Blues suck worse than the Pens but do you hear THEIR players bitching and moaning about wanting to play elsewhere?) for all I care.

I used to like him when he was a Flyer, he wasnt my favorite but he was a Flyer and with the exception of Chris Therien, I like everyone that suits up for Philly. That's it. He is gone and I dont want him to come back. Id rather see TO back with the Eagles...

Ok well now I need to let everyone know that......

THERE ARE 92 MORE DAYS TILL THE BRAVES FIRST GAME IN PHILLY FOR 2006!!!!!!!!!!

da2kokib/al19fl
<3 julie

Previous �� Next