Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
For WWG
1:24 a.m. - 2006-01-19

I just wanted to write a special note for WWG...(Chris) my bestest friend in the world.

WWG,
Thank you for being my best friend in the world. I hope you know I would do anything for you no matter what. I would take a bullet, walk through fire, or drive over a bridge for you(And everyone knows how much I fear driving over bridges!)You are worth that much to me, and if anyone ever hurt you physically or emotionally, I would love to have a word or two with them about it. I always have your back even though youre the type to go stick up for yourself and take matters into your own hands. I always can sense when you need someone to talk to and I seem to catch you at the right moment. Its a sense I have. I think we both have it.

You were there for me through some very difficult times. You were there talking to me till 4am on some occasions because I was so upset and you were worried if you left me alone. And vice versa, I would do that for you again in a heartbeat, and even faster than that. You always said "To hell and back" is how we are and it is so true, and I wouldnt have it any other way.

As many friends as I have, not a single one can ever compare to you. I can trust you like no one else, and confide in you about everything and anything and know its ok, and feel better when I tell you. You wont leave me alone until I tell you what exactly is bothering me, and Im thankful about it. I used to not tell anyone anything that bothered me, and even though Im better at that now, sometimes youre the only one I can talk to.

I will always, always, ALWAYS be your WWJ...and I dont know where I would be without you. Youre my best friend in this world and I love you more than anything.

Always the wacky and fun sidekick,
WWJ

Previous �� Next