Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Aha! Here I am!
11:25 p.m. - 2005-09-06

JERRY RICE FINALLY RETIRED! ITS ABOUT FUCKING TIME!!!!!!!!!

Oh and by the way...Braves are up 6.5 games now. Jeff Francouer is fan-tab-u-lous, and Kyle Farnsworth is our answer to our prayers for a solid closer!

Pedro choked tonight against Smoltzie and my boys...Pedro, NOW who's your daddy? ;)

Oh and this load of shit about Bonds coming back this year...haha, he said that like 4 times already this season, only to follow it by an "Im not ready at all to return." comment. He is such an ass.

Eagles open up on Monday night...YAHOO! Im so excited! :)

Tuesday 9/13~Thursday 9/15, Im going to the Braves games. HOT! I hope to meet Marcus Giles finally, lol. I want him to sign my jersey, damn it! Last time I held it up to show him, he gave me his batting gloves. That was freaking cool, but I want him to sign the jersey! And I want Frenchy(Francouer) to sign the Sports Illustrated cover, and of course, Rafael Furcal to sign the pic he took with me last year. Oh Im so greedy but hey, its the Braves...so its ok...lol. And the pitchers scheduled are Smoltz, Hudson, and Thomson. OMG! *dies*

Ok anyway, thats all from the home front. Later people!

Current music~"Tell that Mick he just made my list of things to do today"-Fall Out Boy

da2kokib/al19fl
*julie*

Previous �� Next