Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
So much on my mind, yet nothing.
11:37 p.m. - 2005-04-04

Whoa. I think I totally am not realizing how much weirdness is going on here. I have so much on my mind but at the same time I have no clue what is on my mind. I took a walk after work and tried to clear my mind.

On Thursday I am taking a SEPTA bus to the Phils game against the DC Nationals(In Philly) and am gonna meet up with Doug. Im trying to contact him to tell him I am in fact gonna be there. I really can not wait. And the Braves open tomorrow. Which rocks my socks, of course. The start of baseball season makes me think of the song by Carolyn Dawn Johnson called "Simple Life". My fellow country music lovers out there know the song. Or they should.

Oh! The race! Didnt comment on the wreck fest we know as Bristol. Oh well. Probably cause it errr....sucked? Yes, and Biffle shouldve gotten tires like the other fucking lead lap cars and he probably couldve won, or at least put up a fight with Happy Have-a-Wreck.

Anyway gotta run!

da2kokib/al19fl,

Julie :)

Previous �� Next