Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Another new saga to begin?
7:20 p.m. - 2005-02-13

Just when you think there cant be any more fun guys at work, you havent heard about Ben.

Ben? Ben is the new trainee for carside and for serving. I was the one who let him in the other day and we talked for about 5 minutes or so while he was waiting for the manager to come out to talk to him and yesterday he was in and we talked again and everytime he talked to me, he jumped to hug me from behind, shook me back and forth and told me he liked my smell (I wear this cucumber melon spray, I love that stuff!) and before he left me he gave me a real hug. Later that night, Alyssa, the girl who was training him, told me she hears someone likes me but she is not allowed to say who. Now Alyssa is not a person you can drag anything out of so I did not try to.

Bah. I dont know what the fuck to think, lol. I work a double tomorrow and so does Adam. He told me this and I used my sarcasm to say "That sucks. Now I have to work with you." To which he replies "That's a lie." And I rebuttle with "What's a lie?" He said, "You not wanting to work with me!" And I told him he's right, that was a lie and then I stuck out my tongue and said "Later!"

So off to the pro bowl! Go Eagles guys! NFC ROCKS! :D

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next