Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Coworker quotes
6:29 p.m. - 2004-12-05

"We're an Apple Family!"~Lisa


"Where the hell is Abu?"~Lisa


"If you tell Lisa where I hid Abu, I'll say you did it and she'll ground you!"~Me
"Ummm, who is Abu?"~Bill


"If we're Apple siblings, shouldn't we fight?"~Bill


"Its the same five damn songs over and over again."~Renee
"We complain about this every morning you know."~Shilyn
"Im dreaming of a white Christmas...."~Lisa
"Just like the ones I used to know."~Me
"Dont ever sing professionally."~Chris


"Im a jackass! Im turning pro in the spring!"~Matt


"Hey Julieeeeeeee"~Tonya(To the tune of the song "Hey Santa")
"Hey Tonyaaaaaaaaa"~Me


"Hey Jules! Evan and I are gonna split nachos. Are you in?"~Lisa
"Yeah but japs on the side."~Me
"IN THEM!"~Lisa
"ON THE SIDE!"~Me
"Oh God..."~Evan


"And now you know why people think Im deaf."~Evan


"Hey Julie, when you get a moment, could you slice 10 of those lemons in half for me?"~Chris
"Sure but you owe me a favor."~Me
"Anything!"~Chris


"Hey Chris, want a lemon?"~Alyssa
"No"~Chris
(Alyssa puts a lemon in the cheese when Chris steps away.)
"Hey! What the hell is growing in the cheese?"~Chris


"Like a virrrrrrrrgiiiiiiin. Oh my God, that is so not my song!"~Ashley B.


"Hey look at this egg!"~Me
"No, its deformed!"~Lisa
"Its got a knob growing out of it."~Amy
"Cute! CUTE EGG!"~Me
"Therapy Jules, therapy."~Lisa


"Hey Dave, is that the new host youre training?"~Liz
"Yeah, why?"~Dave
"Mmmmm."~Liz
"Oh God."~Dave
"Where's he at?"~Me
"Table 43."~Liz
"Mmmmm, mmmmmm, BABY!"~Me
"Girls...."~Dave


"Here, have a crayon!"~Me
"I WANT A BLUE ONE!"~Adam
"Stop being greedy!"~Me
"I WANT A BLUE ONE!!!"~Adam


"Oh my God, its snowing! White stuff! Sledding, snowmen! Skiing! SNOWBOARDING!Ahhh!"~Adam
"Oh God."~Me
"What's he fussing about?"~Lisa
"He sees snow."~Me
"Ah."~Lisa
"Im a little kid with snow!"~Adam


"Im still mad at you from last night."~Susan
"Why?"~Alyssa
"You dropped a dubop on my foot!"~Susan
"Oooh, a plastic container, oooh, oooh!"~Alyssa


"I officially lost my mind."~Me
"Why?"~Val
"I dont know."~Me
"Wow."~Matt
"What?"~Me
"Sorry, Im just amazed."~Matt
"Why?"~Me
"You had a mind?"~Matt
"Shut up, dork."~Me


"You want a side of guac? I'll give you a damn side of guac!"~Kevin


"DAMN SERVERS!!!"~Dave, the cook


"JULIEEEEE!!!!!!"~Lindsey
"MISS LINDS!!!!!"~Me
(I stoop down to give her a hug. She is short, lol)
"MINI HUG!"~Lindsey
"Hug-ette!"~Me
"Dorks...."~Dave, the cook.
"Goto hell, Dave"~Me


"Hey where's the night time floor plan?"~Matt
"I dunno, go find it. I'll time you. RUN!"~Me
"Matt no run. Matt slow."~Matt
"Here it is!"~Kaitlyn aka Noodle
"Found it!"~Me
"Cheater!"~Matt


"Hey Matt, can you grab me the chair that someone used earlier. I need it back."~Me
"Sure!"~Matt
"Thanks!"~Me
(Matt salutes)
"Saluting? Oh King Matt, how we worship you."~Me
"I AM King Matt!"~Matt


"Oh King Matt...."~Me
"King Matt?"~Kat
"He calls himself that now."~Me
"Oh God, youre kidding me, right?"~Kat
"Sadly, no."~Me


"Sing along, Jake!"~Me
"No. Country music makes me want to hang myself."~Jake


"I love this song!"~Lisa
"Me too!"~Me
"Ahhhh!"~Amy
"Ooooh. INTERSTATE'S JAMMED WITH GUNNERS LIKE ME...."~Lisa(singing)
"Afraid of coming in last!"~Me(also singing)
"If Keith Urban came up to me and said "Amy, youre the one I want.", then Id be divorcing my husband."~ Amy


"Why arent you into the music, Karen?"~Me
"All country music is, is people whining about their problems and trucks."~Karen


"Country again? Yay!"~Ashley B.
"You know what this means?"~Me
"Yep! WERE HAVING A PARTY!"~Lisa
"A party for two!"~Me
"Aint invitin' nobody..."~Lisa
"Nobody but you."~Me
"That's not the song on."~Adam
"Oh ok. Fine. Sing the song that's on!"~Me
"Young, woooowhoooo, wooooowhoooo, young. Yeah wishin we were older..."~Adam (singing)


"How do you like me now?"~Ashley B.
"Now that Im on my way."~Me
"Do you still think Im crazy..."~Ashley B.
"Standin here today?"~Me
"I couldnt make you love me..."~Ashley B.
"But I always dreamed about..."~Me
"Livin in your radio..."~Ashley B.
"How do you like me now?"~Adam
"That was MY line, you dork."~Me
"Ha ha. I stole your line. Ha ha. Ha. HA!"~Adam


"You have a comment for EVERYTHING, don't you?"~Adam
"Yeah I do. Your point?"~Me
"You want him and you want him bad."~Alyssa
"Uhhh, no."~Me
"Ummm..."~Adam
"Youre right, Alyssa. See, Adam and I are in love...."~Me
"What!?!"~Adam
"But my love, I must leave you now."~Me
"Allright see ya! Dont forget to write!"~Adam


"Dont throw paper at me you damn dork."~Adam
"What is going on?"~Lisa
"I am throwing paper at Adam cause he's a dork."~Me
"Oh. Ok. Fight nice."~Lisa
"DORK!"~Adam
"MEGA DORK!"~Me
"WAY BIGGER MEGA DORK!"~Adam
"Them there are fightin' words mister!"~Me
(Adam takes a stack of menus and hits me over the head)
"Oh now that's mature."~Me
"WHOMP, WHOMP!"~Adam
"Lisaaaaaaaaa!"~Me
"What?"~Lisa
"Adam is whomping me!"~Me
"Just dont get pregnant."~Lisa


"Hey baby!"~Me
"Hey."~Essam
"I missed you!"~Me(as I put my arm around him)
"I was on break before my night shift started, I was only gone an hour!"~Essam
"You didnt miss me!"~Me
"Awww honey...."~Essam (He gives me a hug)
"Youre the best!"~Me
"Yeah....I know I am!"~Essam


"Oh look its Matt!"~Me
"Hey! You gonna be my server?"~Matt(He was in to eat with his mother on his day off)
"Actually, youre in Amy's section. She has the smoking tables today."~Me
"Hey Matt what do you want for a drink?"~Amy
"He wants coffee."~Me
"Coffee and water. I win again!"~Matt
"Coming up!"~Amy
"Hey Ames?"~Me
"Yeah Jules?"~Amy
"For this particular guest and his coffee addiction, you might find it more convienient to just give him an entire pot of coffee."~Me
"She should!"~Matt


"Hey have you seen the stuff to fill the salt shakers up with?"~Me
"You mean...salt?"~Matt
"Yeah."~Me


"I found the stuff,Matt!"~Me
"Salt?"~Matt
"There's the salt!"~Dan
"Hey! Thief!"~Me
"Salt is free. Its America. Even salt is free to live in freedom."~Matt


"Hey its Adam's song!"~Me
"HEY ADAM! DANCE!"~Lisa
(singing)"Nothin on but the radioooooooo"~Adam
"Oh God."~Me
"Its my jam! Its my jam, baby!"~Adam


"Does Aquaman sink in the tub?"~Josh
"Huh?"~Me
"I asked if Aquaman sinks in the tub?"~Josh
"Do I care?"~Me
"You should!"~Josh


"Come here!"~Me
"No, youre gonna beat me!"~Josh
"No I wont!"~Me
"Yes you will, so how tall is Shrek?"~Josh
"I dont love you anymore, Josh!"~Me
"Im gonna cry!"~Josh


"How do I ring up a 7 and 7?"~Adam
"Here let me help ya, hon."~Me
"Thanks!"~Adam
"Anytime dear!"~Me
"Just so you know, you rock!"~Adam


Previous �� Next