Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Uhhh
10:56 p.m. - 2004-12-04

"There's more to life than what youre living so take a chance and face the wind. An open road and a road that's hidden, a brand new life around the bend. There were times I lost a dream or two. Found the trail and at the end was you. There's a path we take and path not taken, the choice is up to you my friend. Nights are long but you might awaken to a brand new life, a brand new life, a brand new life around the bend" (Theme song from "Who's the Boss?")

I just feel like trash tonight. I want a drink or two. God I feel horrible. Shoot me, damn it.

Current music~ None. Im watching my "Who's the Boss?" DVDs

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next