Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
grrr
12:42 a.m. - 2004-11-16

Who the fuck died and made Shilyn queen of the world anyway?

Ok, she is a girl I used to goto school with and was in my graduating class in 02. We are now coworkers and she is a dayshift close on most days. And she has a way of pissing too many people noff and thick skinned me never let her bother me but today she messed with the wrong person.

I was munching on a salad and talking to Karen, the bartender and relaxing cause it was DEAD in the place. I was silverware closer and Evan, Lisa, and Ashley rolled their silverware and there were like 20 left. No big deal. I set it a bit low so Id have some to roll in the last 2 hours cause I was so fucking bored. Enter Shilyn.

"Julie, how many servers were on today?"

"6"

"And out of those 6, how many are closers?"

"3"

"And what is the silverware count?"

"30"

"Ok math isnt that hard now. Try multyplying 3 times 30. That is 90. There is silverware left."

"No problem. I dont mind doing it."

Then she fucking whispers to the other closer, Stacey.."And she is gonna fucking bitch cause people leave her silverware now huh?"

FUCK OFF!!!!

Karen could obviously tell that hit me the wrong way cause you see, Shilyn isnt the most pleasant person alive. And she was talking to me like I was fucking 3 years old or something. So I was talking to Evan about this and he hates Shilyn a LOT. And then later Shilyn asks me how I am. I tell her Im ok. And she gets in my face and said she heard I was tlaking shit on her with Evan.


I a so mad..grr. So I told her she was out of line and Im sick of her talking to people like theyre stupid little kids. And I turned back to what I was doing. Once Shilyn is gone, I confront Evan and ask if he told her I was talking shit and I could see it in his eyes he didnt and he said he wasnt even talking to her. He asked me if I was ok and I said no and I just stormed off. I weas beyond pissed. I sat in carside and just flipped. Alyssa, the girl who is normally sorta bitchy was real nice and said she was happy that someone finally got in Shilyn's face and stood up to her shit because she had it coming to her sooner or later, cause she was bound to get flipped off by someone. I dunno why it bothered me today. Im a VERY thick skinned person and I dont let shit like THAT get to me. Guess I just had enough. " Fuck it. At least the(Errr...MY) Eagles opened a can of whoop ass and shoved the Cowboys into the fucking ground like they belong. I cant wait to piss of Justin about how the Eagles pounded the Cowgirls 49-21 IN Dal-ass, haha. GO Eagles. Fucking 8-1 and 3 TDs by TO tonight hell fucking yeah baby. Now thats what Im talking about. And no field goals by either team. But my baby was a perfect 6 for 6 on extra points. Go Akers, love ya baby! :D I know, extra points....big whoop. But after today, its the little things that make this day worth it. And I dont have to work till 11:45 tomorrow and I dont have to close lunch shift and I get my computer back tomorrow. And I get to work with Bill! A nice stress free day....then Im off Wednesday. And then I work Thursday and close lunch shift but Shilyn is off Thursday. Im gonna avoid her at all costs tomorrow. Thank GOd I dont open tomorrow with her. I dont feel like seeing her. Last thing I need is world war 3 to break the fuck out. Cause Im in bitch mode and there's no stopping me there! Fuck Barry Bonds and his MVP award. May he dedicate it to all the steroid pumpming freaks in baseball who strive to be a steroid addicted and league leading intentionally walked moron just like him. Cheers. Matt...I bought your Christmas present :D Actually its for your birthday. I am not one of those,"This is for your birthday AND Christmas" gift givers lol. Later. And dont forget to wear your Eagles green. da2kokib/al19fl

Previous �� Next