Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Word of the night/random things
11:05 p.m. - 2004-09-14

Yeah! Magic number down to 13! Can we all smell a clinched NL East title for a 13th straight year? Hellllll yeah!!!

Wooo! Jason Giambi is back in the Yanks' lineup. Im glad. I dont like anyone being sick like he was. Intestinal parasites, ick. That's horrible. Dont like the Yanks but I am glad he is back to playing again.

Braves fucking lost 7-0 to the Mets. What? The Mets? The team that is 22 games out of first? Oh puh-lease! Russ gave up 3 homers. THREE!

Oooh, there's a truck race on Speed on Friday night. Maybe if I dont have anything to do, I can lay down and cheer Starr onto victory, woohoo! I love watching the truck races! Starr is fucking cool as hell!

And I cant believe Im saying this but FUCKING BRING ON LOUDON! (Looks at self w/ a stunned face) Yes, I want Loudon. I want to see Elliott Sadler and Mark Martin dominate the field as Kurtie Wurtie Boo Hoo and the rest of the people I dont wanna see win the title(Johnson, Jeffie,and Joonya) fall out of the chase in a hurry. Let's go Elliott! Julie's rooting for you!

Ok well I gotta get up at 8 for work at 9. Before work I am going to Chick-fil-a for breakfast, which is next door to Applebees'. Mmmm, a chicken biscuit and hash brown for breakfast. Cant beat that with a stick!

And about this bullshit with Frank Francisco of the Rangers being arrested for fucking throwing a chair into the stands and injuring a lady, I hope he fucking gets what's coming to him. Its one thing to have a bench clearing brawl in baseball(not that I like these), but dont fucking involve the fans by hurting them! I am glad that the lady and her husband are pressing charges. What an asswipe.

And the NHL thing? WHAT? Oh this fucking blows. Can you tell what my word of the night is?

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next