Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Fun stuff, song and bad Eagles' news!
12:12 a.m. - 2004-08-22

Fun things to do at a drive-thru

1. Drive through the drive-thru in reverse and let your passenger order.

2. Ask prices of everything on the menu and then order something that you did not ask the price for.

3. Pretend like your window is broken. Tell the employee this. Order with your door open, pay with your door open. Roll down window and take food through the window.

4. Go to McDonald's and demand a big breakfast at 11:30 at night. Put up a fight.

5. Pay for a large order in pennies and nickels unwrapped.

6. Order in another language. Be careful what neighborhood you are in.

7. When asked if they can take your order, tell them you are just window shopping and drive on.

8. Laugh sadistically when asked if you would like ketchup.

9. Ask how they fit into that little box.

10. If they make you wait, make them wait when they come back on.

11. Demand to speak to the manager. When he comes on, complain that you did not like the way the employee said "May I take your order?"

12. When asked if they can take your order say "Why, can I take yours?"

13. If they ask you to wait, order anyway and keep doing it till they yell at you.

14. Pretend like your car broke down. Ask for assistance in moving it. When they come out, drive away.

15. Tell them you have to use the bathroom.

16. Order a cup of water and two napkins. That's it.

17. Don't order when they come on. Just sit there. If a line forms behind you, get out of the car and cause a scene.

18. When they hand you your food, hand them a bag back with all the trash from your car in it.

19. Just stare at them when you pay and get your food. Don't break your stare.

20. Honk your horn the whole way through the line.



Y'allbonics

Not to be outdone by Ebonics in California, the Southern Association of Colleges & Schools is requesting billions of federal dollars to teach "Y'allbonics" in all classrooms south of the Mason-Dixon line. Included here are some samples of "Y'allbonics." If you do not understand any of them, contact a Southerner for an explanation.

HEIDI: (noun) Greeting.

HIRE YEW: (complete sentence) Remainder of greeting. Usage: "Heidi, hire yew?"

BARD: (verb) Past tense of the infinitive "to borrow." Usage: "My brother bard my pickup truck."

JAWJUH: (noun) The state north of Florida. Capital is Lanner. Usage: "My brother from Jawjuh bard my pickup truck."

BAMMER: (noun) The state west of Jawjuh. Capital is Berminhayum. Usage: "A tornader jes went through Bammer an' left $20,000,000 in improvements."

MUNTS: (noun) A calendar division. Usage: "My brother from Jawjuh bard my pickup truck, and I ain't herd from him in munts."

THANK: (verb) Cognitive process. Usage: "Ah thank ah'll have a Coke."

RANCH: (noun) A tool used for tight'nin' bolts. Usage: "I thank I leff my ranch in the back of that pickup truck my brother from Jawjuh bard a few munts ago."

ALL: (noun) A petroleum-based lubricant. Usage: "I sure hope my brother from Jawjuh puts all in my pickup truck."

FAR: (noun) A conflagration. Usage: "If my brother from Jawjuh don't change the all in my pickup truck, that thing's gonna catch far."

TAR: (noun) A rubber wheel. Usage: "I hope that brother of mine from Jawjuh don't git a flat tar in my pickup truck."

TIRE: (noun) A tall monument. Usage: "Lord willin' and the creek don't rise, Ah sure hope to see that Eiffel Tire in Pars sometime."

RETARD: (verb) To stop working. Usage: "My grampaw retard at age 65."

FARN: (adjective) Not domestic. Usage: "I cuddint unnerstand a wurd he sed ... must be from some farn country."

DID: (adjective) Not alive. Usage: "He's did, Jim."

ARE: (noun) A colorless, odorless gas; oxygen. Usage: "He cain't breathe ... give 'im some ARE!"

BOB WAR: (noun) A sharp, twisted cable. Usage: "Boy, stay away from that bob war fence


****************

There was no point to that.

Here's a song I can NOT stop playing. Its called "I had one one time" by Josh Turner:


I sure do like your cadillac

Brings lots of memories back

I always felt like a star

Drivin' around in that car

'Cause I had one one time

Oh I had one one time

You probaly think I'm lyin'

But I had one one time

Have you got a job that you love

Each day you can't wait to get up

You feel proud when you draw your pay

Would you be surprised if I say

I had one one time

Oh I had one one time

Now I hold a cardboard sign

But I had one one time

I bet you've got a good friend

You always hang out on weekends

Since high school you've been thick as thieves

Well I bet youd never believe

I had one one time

Oh I had one one time

Somewhere along the line

But I had one one time

That beautiful girl beside you is probably your wife

Man, you've got it all, I'd say you live quite a life

I had one one time

Oh I had one one time

Maybe I've lost my mind

But I had one one time

*******************

Such a beautiful song...that guy has the most fucking hot voice...if it doesnt make you sigh, then something is wrong lol!

Well...Correll Buckhalter is having season ending knee surgery *cries* He was part of the Eagles' "3 Headed Monster" last year (Him,Staley and Westbrook). Now its Westbrook, Reno Mahe(Who filled in for Westbrook when he was hurt for the end of last season) and some guy named McGoo.

McGoo. There you have it folks. The Eagles have a guy named McGoo. Lovely.

And Atlanta lost! For God's sakes, the 1st inning, we had the bases loaded with 2 outs cause Jeff Weaver plunked Drew, Chipper and Johnny all in a row! And we didnt do SHIT! That was the 1st of 3 times today we left the bases loaded. We lost 7-4.

Ok Ebay browsing time! I am gonna look for decals, stickers, and fun car stuff! Gotta support my teams! *smiles* Yeah, Im a dork but such is life, and its good that way!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next