Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
In case anyone even cares...
12:38 a.m. - 2004-08-18

If anyone cares...

I got out of work at quarter of 11 tonight. And I pulled into Wawa to get a can of Dr. Pepper. I sit in the parking lot and turn on my phone to check my voice mail. I had a message that Essam left no more than 5 minutes ago. So I call back and he invites me over. So Im like what the hell, go over and have a nice time! So I did. Im gonna spare details here cause even though this is a diary that is available for the public, there are some things that I choose to keep to myself.

Shortly before I left, he got really quiet and I asked what was wrong. He said today his ex girlfriend called him, and she wants to get back together. He said they were together for three years, and although he still has feelings for her, he doesnt know if he wants to go back together with her or not.

I told him flat out that I do have feelings for him, and he kissed me goodnight and wanted to know if he could call me tomorrow night(Wednesday night). I said yes.

I then looked him square in the eyes and told him, "Listen. I am not gonna lie to you. I really feel (then I kissed him) this." and he then held me for a minute and kissed me back.

He then said he definetly will call me again tomorrow night.

Well now Im gonna check baseball scores and standings, and get the hell to bed. I have to call work before 10am to see if I work or not, cause I am on call. I hope I dont have to...

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next