Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Silver medal, career HR#300...and guys!
11:09 p.m. - 2004-08-16

Well, sorry Packers fans, but it looks like y'all are in the same boat as I am. Eagles lost their preseason opener. So did your team. Oh well, I guess its one of those "life goes on" type of deals. La de da!

I know my diary looks a tad "sloppy" on the left hand side. I have some tweaking to do. Eventually everything under the "Me" and the "Things I Love" will all be under one link. So you can click on "Me" and find all the things you see on there right now. I need to sort it all out on how I want to arrange it. But I am keeping up in plain sight all of the "thanks" things because I am all for giving credit where credit is due. I am using song lyrics on this design, so I am linking back to the main webpage for the singer who sings the song. I dont "own" the song, so I link. Call me silly, whatever. I dont care.

Anyway, work sucked ass today. It was boring. No one I like to talk to worked today. No Essam. No Matt. No Theresa or Lindsey(They are hostesses aka TWINKIES!).

And the money wasnt good today either. Mondays are always dead as a doornail. Oh well, guess you gotta take the bad with the good.

Anyway, Essam called tonight. He wanted to ask if I wanted to come over and watch a soccer game with him on Wednesday night. I said sure, but I also warned him that I hate soccer. And I told him it bores me to the point of tears. He said that's ok, and maybe we can do what we did last time. You know, the night I went over to watch "Cast away". Yeah. Like that happened, haha. So I told him sure thing, and Wednesday will be a happy day. Count on it. I give you my unconditional money back guarantee. *wink, wink*

I work with Matt tomorrow night aka the Josh Turner lookalike. I haven't seen him in a week, so I can pick on him about hamburgers with no lettuce, tomato, and onions from the official "Don't pick on Matt" book. Don't ask, its just some silly inside joke. I may have written about that before, but I dont know. All I know is that I am bored to death right now, despite watching the Braves winning over the Padres.

Im also watching the men's gymnastics team finals. The USA fucked up on the rings and then on the vault. We got silver! Thanks especially to Morgan and Paul Hamm, the hot twin brothers for the USA *faints* Now those are two fine looking men! Wooo-yeah!

And may I add that Michael Phelps(USA swimmer) is fucking hot? ;)

Hey-Chipper Jones got career #300 tonight! Yeah honey! Lovin' it! More on that later...COUNT on it!

GO USA!!!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next