Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
What Eric Gagne shirt is more "me"?
7:28 a.m. - 2004-07-06

What Eric Gagne shirt should I bid on?

Option #1~This one ends in 16 hours from the time of this post and is currently at $9.99



Option #2~This one ends in a day and 6 hours but I can either bid beginning at $5.99 or buy it now for $12



Option #3~This ends in 4 days, opening bid is $9.99 or buy it now for $20.



Option #4~This ends at the same time as Option #3 witht he same opening bid and buy it now price.




Yes, he plays for the Dodgers, and yes I am a Braves fan...but I ain't stupid. This guy is so kick ASS! Lose the glasses man and you'd look nice! lol...Im such a dork ;)

I love all 4 shirts and cant decide.

OPINIONS PLEASE!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next