Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Famous people I got to meet
4:43 p.m. - 2004-07-01

This is a list of the famous people I either met in person or somehow obtained an autograph of:

When I went to a Reading Phillies (AA) exhibition game against the Phillies in 2000, I got signatures from the following:
Scott Rolen Mike Lieberthal Desi Relaford Pat Burrell

Other autographs I obtained at Reading Phillies games...

Randy Wolf Jimmy Rollins Brandon Duckworth

At Braves/Phils games in Philly

Terry Pendleton Nick Green Rafael Furcal

Nascar related Harry Gant(Met in Dover 6/1/03) Carl Long Bobby Labonte * Sterling Marlin * Joe Gibbs *

Music Clint Black

Baseball players I sent cards to and they sent back signed Mark Wohlers Mike Mussina Jeff Cirillo Greg Maddux (This is a card I sent off to get signed for my mom and she has this stashed away but technically I got it back signed but it is hers)

* = These autographs were obtained at signings in TN and were given to me from someone from the Sterling Marlin fan forum

Previous �� Next