Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
6.5 but with hope
7:14 a.m. - 2004-06-24

I still want you by my side just to help me dry the tears I cried.~from "First cut is the deepest" by Sheryl Crow

6.5 out of first ....my Braves. I think I am going to fucking smack something! But I am still not giving up or giving in!

{{{wears Marcus Giles jersey today}}}

Braves are on TBS tonight! HOLY SHIT! HURRAY!

Who else cares? No one? Exactly.

Kaytee got to meet Greg Biffle. Ok now I am in extreme jealously mode! He is MY Biffle. After all....I made a Greg Biffle diaryring. So far, I am the only one in it but eventually, his fans will unite! :)

What happened on July 5th, 2003?

{{{stares at dumbfounded readers}}}

GREG BIFFLE WON THE PEPSI 400!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah thanks folks, glad you knew that lol.

Now for some Chicago lyrics that fit my feelings about now...

Being without you takes a lot of getting used to. To learn to live with, I don't want to. Being without you is all a big mistake. Instead of getting easier, it's the hardest thing to take. I'm addicted to you-you're a hard habit to break.

I want to curl up in my bed again. I am feeling like all I wanna do is mope. Ok well I will eat one of those griddle sandwich things at McDonalds this morning which will cheer me up....and wake me up for that matter!

Later and don't forget to watch the Braves tonight even if you dont like them!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next