Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lost to Detroit? Oh brother!
7:22 a.m. - 2004-06-10

Good morning people! Im groggy and loopy. Who cares? Not me! :D Im just hoping the black cloud over everyone at work ends today. That'd be really good.

"Giving up, I close my eyes. Sitting cross legged on the floor...25 or 6 to 4...Staring blindly into space. Getting up to splash my face. Wanting just to stay awake. Wondering how much I can take."~Chicago (25 or 6 to 4

Braves are 1 game over the Marlins, 1.5 behind the Phils, and 3.5 behind the Marlins. This show is far from over. In the words of Styx..."Winner take all!"

Lost to the Tigers *shakes head* Russ Ortiz pitches tonight.

Just so you know-as if anyone cares, if you click on "Sports stuff" under my 'baseball'section, I have a page for my favorite player on each team, excluding the Braves-y'all know Adam LaRoche and JD Drew are the favorite Braves! And Giles...my sweet Giles as ya's know is hurt.

No Chris, not Brian Giles...MARCUS Giles. I know ya well enough to know you'd ask that! ;) SWEET! :-P

OK Im gonna finish getting ready for work.

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next