Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
TOMORROW BEGINS INTERLEAGUE!!!!!!!!!!!
7:15 p.m. - 2004-06-06

Im sitting on my ass watching what else? Baseball Tonight. I love relaxing to this show. After this, is the Chi-Sox/Mariners game. Thing is, the game of the week the other night was advertised to be the Orioles and Yanks but they changed it on me and they showed the Pirates/Cardinals game. They better fucking show the game they promised this time cause well, I dont get to see those teams much. And I love the sport so much, and I love watching any game. But this game would be sweet! Im undecided who I want to win.

Braves opened a can of whoop ass on the Phils today. Went into the 5th inning down 4-zip and batted around in a cycle and plus 2 to get 6 runs in the inning,. JD Drew's 3 run longball into left field gave the Braves the 5-4 lead and we went on to win! :D GO LOS BRAVOS BABY!

Kasey Kahne had the race in the bag. Then he spun solo and crashed. I was on the phone with Jill at the time so the TV was on mute so I didnt hear why he wrecked. Then I learned he slipped on oil. Oh well.

Jimmie Johnson needs to fucking get over himself, his larger than life ego, etc...sheesh. They weren't "driving like idiots" in front of you. You got tangled in a wreck. Get the fuck over it dude. It happens. Youre still 2nd in points so get over it and yourself. Heat of the moment...given. So whatever. Just fucking whatever.

Oh my God! Its almost time for interleague play in baseball! AHHH! I love it. I love seeing such teams that you dont see much. This means I will watch the Phils a lot more than usual cause I get to see them play teams like the White Sox who they play tomorrow! I can see Mark Buerhle pitch for Chicago! They also will be playing Detroit, and Kansas City. See, in this year's first segment of interleague play, the AL Central takes on the NL East. So I get to see the Royals play! The Chi-Sox! The Braves start out against the Tigers tomorrow night! *cries in joy* Im such a dork but I dont care! Usually, interleague is just playing the other league's same division(i.we AL East/NL East). Then the Braves go to Chicago...oh Darrrrennnn...the White Sox gonna go DOWN! *winks*. Then in Atlanta to take on the Royals and Indians.. I fucking love interleague play. It brings so many different teams together. Remember the perfect game that David Cone got for the Yanks in 99' for interleague? Remember Mike Mussina's first career hit? I love it. Interleague play is Christmas day and New Year's Day for a big time baseball junkie like me. I get so into it. I shut things out just to watch it. Its amazing. IM SO FUCKING HAPPY! I LOVE INTERLEAGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isnt my layout AMAZING???? ;)

Ok Im gonna go now and chill out a bit before the game starts!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next