Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Just another manic Monday
7:14 a.m. - 2004-04-19

My mom is sitting on her computer printing out Rusty Wallace pictures from yesterday. Lalalalalala. This is a boring morning.

Im wearing my Akers jersey today, wooohooo! *big smiles* And I have CMT on and theyre showing "My front porch looking in" Yay! :) I love this song *giggles*

Im worried about BJ. He almost always comes online Saturday nights after he comes home from bowling.(Saturdays-Mondays) he is always home.) And he never showed up on Saturday OR yesterday, and I wrote an email to him last night, and I checked the status of it(Cause we both have AOL mail,so we can do that) and it is still unread. I hope he is ok, this is so unlike him. *gets worried*

Bruins and Canadiens tonight! Decisive game 7! Come on Montreal! :D

Ok, later! Have a good one everyone as I try to sort myself out.

da2kokib and al19fl!

jules

Previous �� Next