Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Frustrated
6:24 p.m. - 2004-04-16

Who am I? Why am I here? What good am I? What is my purpose? Am I needed?

Here I am, analyzing myself again. Sad, I know!

Without Chris last night, Id have surely fallen apart. He is just too good to me, and its hard to describe how thankful,lucky and grateful I am to have had him as a part of my life for the past 5 years. He is a wonerful friend, and I hope someday I can just go to Ohio and see him sometime. On November 7th. That would be so nice, cause we'd get to see the Steelers/Eagles game together. But I can keep wishing, huh?

Yeah. Thought so. Someday though, hopefully! :)

Oh great. I just realized something. Guess I can kiss something I wanted to do in May goodbye.

*cries*

da2kokib and al19fl

*jules....

Previous �� Next