Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Target, Target and Target again!!!
5:33 p.m. - 2004-04-14

Well I broke my remote...lol. Sat my TV on it by mistake when I took the TV off the dresser to dust it. Ok, no big deal. Buy a universal remote, good idea, Julie!

I was in the electronics department and the TVs they have there were playing a song that was definetly catching my attention. So I bought the CD once I got done watching it to see who it was. Last time I was at Target, I bought a CD the same way(The Starting Line). Well, I heard the Starting Line song before at Wawa and when I heard it at Target that time, I bought the CD. This time, I was sucked into buying a CD called Yellowcard. Its not half bad, and its definetly a change from my usual country music. People assume I only like country music, and well I dont, lol.

Anyway, Im off track here..

Well I bought a piece of shit. Not the CD...but the remote.

Returned it, and got a new one. My brother set it up for me but one problem.

The volume wouldnt work on it.

Gee, that sucks!

Back to Target yet again, 3rd time in a day.

So here I am now with a (functioning) remote, and I am just so ready for the Flyers game at 7. What to do for an hour and a half? Do the dishes, and watch Full House reruns from 6-7. Oh God! *takes deep breath* Im so on edge about this game! LOL! I know the Devils are gonna skate out onto the ice with the "This is our ice, our arena, our town" mindset, and we need to match it. If we do, then we have a chance. If not, then we dont. Did they match this last game? Nope. But we did skate around like a bunch of kids and couldnt take the hits maturely. Oh joy, lol.

Braves arent on TV tonight, but they are on tomorrow night, so life is good. Right?

*gets Flyered up*

More later, surely!

da2kokib and al19fl!!!

julie :)

Previous �� Next