Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Hi, Julie is rambling and bored
3:58 p.m. - 2004-04-11

Well happy freaking Easter everyone who even reads my diary. Its not like there is much to say today but Im gonna write anyway.

Who reads this? If you do, add a comment on this. Im wondering who even reads this.

Im boring.

I lead a pathetic life.

Argh.

What did I do so far today?, asks my reader, well thats a fun question. Thanks for asking. I got my ass out of bed about 1130, took a shower and signed online. Talked to Matt,Chris, and C2 for a bit. Went to Wawa. Came back and watched the Braves/Cubs game. Called Jill to wish her a happy birthday. Gave C2 the play by play for Atlanta's 10-2 loss. Cursed out Will Cunnane, Atlanta's so called relief pitcher. Cursed again cause the Braves lost. Took another shower cause I feel like shit. And here I am, bored to death, and settling for the Wings/Preds game 3 game for entertainment.

Argh again!

So here I am still. Soooooooo bored.

Will someone cure my boredom? I highly doubt this game will end my boredom.

Lalalalalalalalalala

Ok Im gonna ramble. Ramble, ramble, ramble.

I had a fun time talking to Chris last night. That was the best Ive felt in awhile. He is just such a great person, and talking to him can get me feeling great, regardless. He is such a great person. I hope I can see him someday. I hope anyway.

The picture on the Wings/Preds game looks funny. I dont care. This game sucks. Shanahan is awesome. Go Preds.

Shanahan isnt for the Preds. He is on the Wings.

No shit!

Lalalalalalala!

Why am I so bored today? Why can I not get the words out right for the song Im trying to write? Why do I suck?

I wish there was a race today. Off weeks suck.

I told Chris that Ryan Vogolsong got traded to Atlanta and he didnt believe me.

Good, cause it didnt happen. I wish though.

Braves play tomorrow at 1. I work till 3. Will come home and watch the end of the game.

Yeah. Maybe we will even win. Maybe we will out Smoltz in for the 9th. And maybe he wont blow a save.

The ESPN announcers said there are video problems. No shit, people. What was your first clue, you geniuses?

Dont know. Dont care. Im gonna sing.

The fields have grown over now.

Years since they've seen the plow.

There's nothing time hasn't touched.

Is it really him or the loss of my innocence.

I've been missing so much.

Like strawberry wine and seventeen.

The hot July moon saw everything.

My first taste of love oh bittersweet.

Green on the vine.

Like strawberry wine

Yes, that's "Strawberry wine" by Deana Carter. I love that song.

Will someone call me please? Im bored to death.

Happy birthday, Jill n' Stacy!

Its not my birthday.

Mine is on October 10th. I will turn 21.

No one cares. Im just a figment of everyone's imagination.

I wish I was, anyway.

Lalalalalala...ramble away...

0-0 in the game so far. This game sucks.

Flyers are up 2 games to 0. I love the Flyers. Jill lvoes the Flyers. Kaytee hates the Flyers. She loves the Devils.

Go Flyers.

Adam LaRoche should win NL rookie of the year.

Javy Lopez was always my favorite Braves player. His birthday is November 5th.

LaRoche is my new favorite.

His birthday is November 6th.

I think this is a coincidence. My new favorite's birthday is the day after my favorite who left.

Weird.

Perhaps I am thinking too much. Or I think enough. Myabe iM not even thinking. Maybe Im just contemplating.

Contemplate,contemplate,contemplate.

0-0 still. *yawns*

I want a soda. I have a bottle of diet coke w/lime in the fridge. Thats the only diet soda I like cause it doesnt even taste like diet soda.

Maybe I will find a survey and fill one out.

Am I that bored?

Yes, yes, I am.

Nice save, Predators. Yay. Wings are going down.

I wish.

Well, they got eliminated by the Ducks last year.

Anything is possible here.

*changes CD to play "Big star" by Kenny Chesney*|

*drops head*

...bang

{{{{end of entry}}}}

da2kokib and al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next