Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
*thinks* I want baseball!
7:16 a.m. - 2004-04-01

Poor Millwood. Phils lost to the Twins. Ok, well the Braves lost to the Tigers. We're even. I want Milly back in Atlanta. I want baseball! *pouts* Oh in Red Sox news(Just for you, Matt! LOL) Nomar Garciaparra has a torn achilles tendon and is out 2-3 weeks.

Flyers tonight against the Canadiens. Yay! Rico and JP are back! *dances* Lalalalalala *sings* Hehe, go Rico and KP! *falls over from dancing* I was invited to goto the 76ers game tonight. I declined. I dont like basketball *sings again* Burke is in net tonight...eeew. I wane Esche *pauses to think* Eschie baby is better. *tells Jill to yell at Burke card tonight* Will you be online for the game tonight to cheer and vent with me? *wonders*

Lalalalalalala....Im a crazy person hehehehehe!

Have a good one....talk to everyone later on!

DA2KOKIB!

~Julie O:-)

Previous �� Next