Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Someone shoot me
7:27 p.m. - 2004-03-27

I hate the thought of being a third wheel. I dont want to be pushed aside. I dont want that. Not at all. Its silly to think I will be, but past experiences make me feel like I would be. Sigh... I just feel like doing something but I dont have a thing to do. :(

Flyers lost to the Rangers. Sad. And also, the Wings won 2-0 but I dont care about that. Just a random thought. Sigh. Martin Truex Jr won the Busch race today. Cheers for the semi-local guy!(He's a Jersey boy, and I bet Kaytee is happy as ever!) Biffle got a top 5, Kyle Busch got 3rd, and David Stremme got 16th. Johnny Sauter got 14th. He is an ass. Im shocked he made it through a race without wrecking anyone. haha....

Tonight sucks. Someone shoot me.

Jules aka the girl who signs every entry with DA2KOKIB

Previous �� Next