Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Missing: The Flyers
7:17 a.m. - 2004-03-26

LOST! A team of hockey players for the NHL. They go by the Philadelphia Flyers. Some of them call themselves All Stars Needed back soon for NHL playoffs. If found,please return with all reliable defensemen. Reward if found!

First off, I want to thank my future Eagles fan, Chris for the help last night! Yay! You rock man! :) Now about those Steelers....get help! :-P

Anyway...Flyers never even showed up last night. Ive never heard so many Flyers post game interviews with words beeped out. They were not happy, losing ground for the top spot in the conference to Tampa Bay. Oh well. Were in the playoffs for certain! Good game Islanders! Was nice to see Niinimaa! He was so awesome in Philly...I miss ol' "Nee-Nee" LOL...bad nickname alert! *SIRENS GO OFF* Blah biddy blah...when is the next game and who is it against, what time and where will it be held? Answer is Saturday vs the Rangers, at the Wac at 1:30. I work till 4, then am going right from work to a bridal shower for a coworker, so I will miss the game in its entirety. Jill, I expect a report on that game! Missing one of the final regular season games does suck. But I know I must goto work. I cant bail just cause the Flyers play the Rangers. And Im not missing the bridal shower. She only has one of those. And I got an invite and I already gave my RSVP. Thanks in advance for the game recap/update. :)

Where was Eschie baby last night in the game? No man's land? Exactly. I'll just console myself with the fact that Sean Burke stole Esche's jersey and was in the game. That's right! That's why they lost! Ok accept it Jules. Even Esche screws up. Happens to the best of em'. At least with him, its not a game in, game out occurence. Once in awhile. Ack. Poor Esche. He needs a hug *hug* HANDS OF JILL! You can console Branko. LOL...My Gags and my Eschie baby! Ha! LOL!

Listening: "Given the chance"~The Starting Line

Wearing: My Donovan McNabb jersey

Feeling: Frustrated

Thinking: Why did the Flyers suck ass last night?

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next