Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Ahhh, the sense of happiness!
7:27 a.m. - 2004-03-25

Well,well, well...wasnt last night an adventure? I dont want to talk about it all right now, but I will say that Ive never seen two of my friends happier :-) And when friends are this happy, then so am I!

Im sitting here before I leave for work, and watching CMT and "Spend my time" is on! Yay!

I wont go quietly into the dark night, there'll be no more burning daylight...I'll be living in every moment that I'm in.....

I love that song *giggles* and his Sharpie rocks! Now the new song "Hate to break down here" by Julie Roberts is on. Woohoo! A Julie! LOL

Id like to say hi to Juli who found my diary and left a comment for me on my last entry! Glad to have you on board for my crazy diary, lol :)

Oh Jill! Did you get the Recchi layout I emailed you? I was gonna ask you last night but I forgot. LOL, the chat room and such were just hoppin'! LOL, the people in the room asked me how I knew everyone in the room, and I told them your my Flyers sister, lol..!

Im gonna have my Wawa cappuchino again this morning! Yay! Those who dont have Wawas are deprived!

There goes my life...there goes my future....

*sings "There goes my life" on CMT....oh I dont wanna get all teary...this song makesn me cry! But does that stop me from listening to it? Of course not...

I have a bridal shower to goto on Saturday after work for my coworker,Michele.

Sleep tight...blue eyes and bouncing curls....

I LOVE THIS SONG!

Im still smiling from last night. Hey sis! Hold on tight! :)

...she hugged them both, headed off to the west coast..

Flyers and the Islanders tonight. I cant wait! *giggles* Go Flye guys! Cup Crazy! Get FLYERED UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Later! Off to Wawa and work I go!

DA2KOKIB!

~~jules

Previous �� Next