Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Clint Black's Sharpie!
8:17 p.m. - 2004-03-11

That was sooooo awesome! The two Wal Marts in PA that sold the most country music CDs got an appearance from him and my Wal Mart was #1!

Got there at 4:30 for his appearance at 6PM and man was it worth the wait or what!

As I was getting my CD signed, I was like so happy Afterwards he shook my hand and told me to have a wonderful night and how he hoped I would love the CD, and I said I already do(I bought it a few days ago when it came out).

As I was walking away putting the booklet back into the CD case, I noticed a Sharpie in my hand that had the cap on it as it was opened up. He must have had it in my hand as he was shaking it, and I walked away with it, not knowing so now I have Clint Black's Sharpie!!!!!

All in all, that was an awesome experience. If you EVER have a chance to meet him, please act on it! He is a wonderful person to meet,and he sincerly cares about his fans. It wasnt just a "sign this, next person please"...he actually talked to you and was so nice.

Im still excited from all that lol...woohoo I have his Sharpie!

And Jill, the pic on your entry shows up wonderfully...looking at Branko Radivojevic always makes me smile lol :D

DA2KOKIB!

*julie*

Previous �� Next