Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Gimme ten rounds!
9:59 p.m. - 2004-03-09

Im singing. I love singing. I love singign happy songs when Im happy,sad when sad,mad when mad. Im singing "Ten Rounds with Jose Cuervo" right now and danicng like a freaking fool cause I am. Im a fool. I love hockey! I am on cloud nine. But as Kaytee and I were talking about,the refs never showed up. I guess I will jsut chalk it up as a win in the win column and wonder how Thursday will be with the Stars....the Stars... ((looks sad))with Chris Therien...with...him...as a Satrs player...without wearing Flyers colors... *pouts*

Anyway back to "Jose Cuervo"...lol...wooohoo! I never realized how much I love this song till tonight lol.

Look what I won off of Ebay tonight! For 10 cents plus shipping( $2.00) I rule!I rule! :) Add that to my Javy Lopez card collection which is rather extensive. I also bought a Greg Biffle diecast tonight. Make fun of me all you want but I like Greg! :D

Yep, that's Greg! LOL...

Anyway what round are we on? Seven? Eight? LOL...

DA2KOKIB!

Jules :)

Previous �� Next