Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"We can hang around this town forever making plans"
1:32 p.m. - 2004-02-29

((((SONG LYRIC TITLE FROM "What about now?" Lonestar))) I cant believe after two weeks, there is an off week in Nascar. How freaking unfair. :( Now how am I supposed to pass time until the Flyers/Wings game tonight at 7? Hey Jill, wanna watch badgers? http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com Thats the strangest thing ever LOL...well that is if you dont count the weird Ebay finds that Jill and I were finding last night but she tops all with finding the belly button lint collection that makes me shocked that 8 people actually bid on lol.. I guess some people are more pathetic than me and my relentless search for a deal on a Gagne jersey. After I wrote the entry about how I wanted the Leafs to beat the Devils, I changed my mind and was rooting for the Devils. YES I WAS PULLING FOR THE RIVALS!!!!!!!! (Im saying that so I cant ever deny it lol) And of freaking course, the one time I pulled for the Devils, they had to go and lose. GRRRRRRRRRRRR! I had to root for them cause theyre seeded lower so far in the playoff picture in the Eastern Conference. But on the plus side(If you can call it a plus side), if the Flyers lose to the Wingies tonight at the Joe, then the Atlantic dvision leaderboard will stay at a standstill. Im really bored right now...I need something to DO!!!!!!!!! BAH! Im thinking about taking a drive to anywhere, I dont care...maybe drive on 422 and just go to WalMart. Do I need to go there? No, not really but right now I dont give a shit lol. If Im bored enough, I might watch the IRL race on ESPN but I dont usually watch any oof the Indy car races but the Indy 500 in May. BAH! So Im gonna sit here and talk about anything that comes to mind. Then again, Im not that bored. I dont want to bore people but who cares. Im done this entry. DA2KOKIB Jules

Previous �� Next